Glossaic | Share your Google Photos & Videos
How it works
- Register your Glass device in Glossaic.com by clicking "Get it on Glass" button below.
- You will receive an email with your user / pass. You can use your user / pass to log into Glossaic site and link your Glossaic account with Twitter/Facebook (through the options menu) to share your pictures / videos with your favorite social networks (you can configure this feature to manual or automatic mode).
- Once you take a picture (or record a video) from Glass, share it through 'Share this with...' menu, choosing 'Glossaic'.
- You should receive a new card with the picture and a 'sync' icon; once the picture is published, the sync icon will be replaced by a 'Published' label.
- In the new card menu, you'll have access to your media options: description, like / dislike, share in networks and delete.
- Remember you can also add comments and likes to your favorite pictures and videos; the more comments / likes a picture (or video) has, the bigger it will appear on the final "Glass Mossaic"!
Glass is a trademark of Google Inc.